•  

    Hazleton Area

    Hazle Township Early Learning Center

    570 459-3221 Ext.23511

    1400 W. 23rd St.

    Jane Burger burgerj@hasdk12.org

    Hazle Township, PA 18202

    Teacher

    Hazle Township Early Learning Center

    570 459-3221 Ext. 23440

    1400 W. 23rd St.

    Roxanne Floryshak Floryshakr@hasdk12.org

    Hazle Township, PA 18202

    Teacher

    Hazle Township Early Learning Center

    570 459-3221 Ext. 23442

    1400 W. 23rd St.

    Mary Lomax  lomaxm@hasdk12.org

    Hazle Township, PA 18202

    Teacher

    Hazle Township Early Learning Center

    570 459-3221 Ext. 23502

    1400 W. 23rd ST

    Deborah Shemansky

    Hazle Township,  PA 18202

    Supervisor Early Intervention

    Hazle Township Early Learning Center

    570 459-3221 Ext. 23509

    1400 W. 23rd St.

    Joleen Verbonitz     verbonitzj@hasdk12.org

    Hazle Township,  PA 18202               

    Service Coordinator/Evaluator

    Hazle Township Early Learning Center

    570 459-3221 Ext. 23510

    1400 W. 23rd St.

    Missy Deitz

    Hazle Township PA 18202

    Case Manager

    Hazle Township Early Learning Center

    Early Childhood Center 570 459-3221 Ext. 23509

    1400 W. 23rd St

    Patti Mentrikowski   Mentrikowskip@hasdk12.org

    Hazle Township, PA 18202

    Itinerant Teacher

    Hazle Township Early Learning Center

    Samantha Bensavage   bensavages@hasdk12.org

    Gina Yocum       Yocumg@hasdk12.org

    Speech Therapist

    Hazle Township Early Learning Center

    Mary Beth Spellman  spellmanm@hasdk12.org

    Occupational Therapist

     

    Dawn Shebelock      shebelockd@hasdk12.org

    Physical Therapist

    Tunkhannock/Dallas Area

    Dallas HS St. Paul's

    570 255-1059

    P.O. Box 802

    474 Yalick Road 

    Lauren Januski    Januskil@hasdk12.org

    Dallas PA 18612

    Teacher

    Mehoopany Elementary

    570 833-5426

     Ellyn Carroll     carrolle@hasdk12.org

     

    Mehoopany PA

    Teacher

     

     Sam Bekanich Bekanichs@hasdk12.org

     Speech Therapist

    Wilkes-Barre Area

    Beekman St. Head Start

    570 824-8915

    23 Beekman St.

    Bridget Fitzsimmons   fitzsimmonsb@hasdk12.org

    Wilkes-Barre PA 18704

    Teacher(Classroom)

    Beekman St. Head Start

    570 824-8915

    23 Beekman St.

    Tracy Jacobs   jacobst@hasdk12.org

    Wilkes-Barre PA 18704

    Teacher (Itinerant)

    Beekman St. Head Start

    570 824-8914

    23 Beekman St.

    Krista Galella      galellak@hasdk12.org

    Wilkes-Barre PA 18704

    Service Coordinator/Evaluator

     

    Megan Martin     martinme@hasdk12.org

    Occupational Therapist

    John Heinz Institute

    570 826-3849

    150 Mundy St.

    Lisa Bodek      bodekl@hasdk12.org

    Wilkes-Barre PA 18704

    Teacher

    John Heinz Institute

    570 820-0474

    150 Mundy St.

    Bernadette Finn    finnb@hasdk12.org

    Wilkes-Barre PA 18704

    Teacher

    John Heinz Institute

    570 820-3306

    150 Mundy St.

    Sean Munson        munsons@hasdk12.org

    Wilkes-Barre PA 18704

    Teacher

    John Heinz Institute

    570 826-3849   570-239-6154

    150 Mundy St

    Laurie Imbt          imbtl@hasdk12.org

    Wilkes-Barre PA 18704

    Service Coordinator/Evaluator

     

    Hanover Area

    Lynnwood 570 459-3221 ext. 43500

    Michelle Opiela    opielam@hasdk12.org

    Hanover PA Teacher

    Lynnwood 570 459-3221 ext. 43500

    Candice Martin     martinc@hasdk12.org

    Hanover PA

    West Side

    Forty Fort EI at Wyoming Valley

    Children's 570 718-1300

    Amy Argenio    argenioa@hasdk12.org

    1133 Wyoming Ave.

    Forty Fort PA 18704

    Teacher

     

    Charlene O'Neill    oneillac@hasdk12.org

    Speech Therapist

     

    Audra Ciampi    ciampia@hasdk12.org

    Itinerant Teacher

    Church of Christ United

    570 718-6943

    Jonathan Juka     Jukaj@hasdk12.org

    190 S. Sprague St.

    Kingston PA 18704

    Teacher(Itinerant)

    Church of Christ United

    570 718-6943

    Lisa Krzywicki

    190 S. Sprague St.   Krzywickil@hasdk12.org

    Kingston PA 18704

    Service Coordinator/Evaluator