• HASD Logo
    Central Office Administrative Staff
     

    Mr. Brian T. Uplinger

    Mr. Brian T. Uplinger
    Superintendent
    of Schools

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3101
    uplingerb@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Anthony J. Ryba

    Mr. Anthony J. Ryba
    Secretary / Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3222
    rybat@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Robert J. Krizansky

    Mr. Robert J. Krizansky
    Treasurer / Business Manager
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3128
    krizanskyr@hasdk12.org

    Mr. C. Daniel Rodgers

    Mr. C. Daniel Rodgers
    Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3140
    rodgersd@hasdk12.org

    Patrick Patte

    Dr. Patrick Patte
    Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3124
    pattep@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Kenneth Briggs

    Dr. Kenneth Briggs
    Director of Technology

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3100
    briggsk@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Deborah Yanuzzi

    Ms. Deborah Yanuzzi
    Director of Special Education / Early Intervention
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3155
    yanuzzid@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Patricia Galloway

    Ms. Patricia Galloway
    Supervisor of Federal Programs & ESL

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3555
    gallowayp@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Anthony Lamanna
    Assistant Business Manager


    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3107
    lamannat@hasdk12.org

    Ed Harry

    Mr. Edward Harry
    Chief of Police



    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3137
    harrye@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Jamesina Schnee

    Ms. Jamesina Schnee
    Assistant Secretary / Confidential Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of Schools
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3222
    schneej@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Samantha Neaman

    Ms. Samantha Neaman
    Confidential Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of Schools

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3140
    neamans@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Barbara Farley

    Ms. Barbara Farley
    Director of Food Service, Nutrition Inc.

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3131
    farleyb@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Jessica Gioia
    Child Accounting Coordinator

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3143
    gioiaj@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Ashley Dropko
    Financial Secretary – Maintenance / Transportation
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3209
    dropkoa@hasdk12.org