• HASD Logo
    Central Office Administrative Staff
     

    Mr. Brian T. Uplinger

    Mr. Brian T. Uplinger
    Superintendent
    of Schools

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3101
    uplingerb@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Anthony J. Ryba

    Mr. Anthony J. Ryba
    Secretary / Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3222
    rybat@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Robert J. Krizansky

    Mr. Robert J. Krizansky
    Treasurer / Business Manager
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3128
    krizanskyr@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Kenneth Briggs

    Dr. Kenneth Briggs
    Director of Technology


    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3100
    briggsk@hasdk12.org

    George Donadi

    Mr. George Donadi
    Director of Elementary/Middle School Education
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3121
    donadig@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Deborah Yanuzzi

    Ms. Deborah Yanuzzi
    Director of Special Education / Early Intervention
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3155
    yanuzzid@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Andre Marchese

    Mr. Andre Marchese
    Facilities Director

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3202
    marchesea@hasdk12.org

    Ed Harry

    Mr. Edward Harry
    Chief of Police

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3137
    harrye@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Anthony Lamanna
    Assistant Business Manager
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3107
    lamannat@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Barbara Farley

    Ms. Barbara Farley
    Director of Food Service, Nutrition Inc.


    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3131
    farleyb@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Jamesina Schnee

    Ms. Jamesina Schnee
    Assistant Secretary / Confidential Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of Schools
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3222
    schneej@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Jessica Gioia
    Child Accounting Coordinator


    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3143
    gioiaj@hasdk12.org