• HASD Logo
    Business Office Staff

    Robert J. Krizansky

    Mr. Robert J. Krizansky
    Treasurer / Business Manager
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3128
    krizanskyr@hasdk12.org

    Tony Lamanna

    Mr. Anthony Lamanna
    Assistant Business Manager

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3107
    lamannat@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Danielle Zola

    Ms. Danielle Zola
    Confidential Secretary to the Business Manager
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3162
    zolad@hasdk12.org

    Joe Evancho

    Mr. Joseph Evancho
    Supervisor of Internal Auditing & Reporting
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3210
    evanchoj@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Jesse Barrett

    Ms. Jesse Barrett
    Personnel / Benefits Supervisor
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3108
    barrettj@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Michele Boretski

    Ms. Michele Boretski
    Payroll Supervisor

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3112
    boretskim@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Cynthia Ayers

    Ms. Cynthia Ayers
    Personnel / Benefits Coordinator

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3122
    ayersc@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Michael Bogansky
    Systems Support Technician


    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3118
    boganskym@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Jared O'Donnell
    Executive Director of the Hazleton Area Education Foundation
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3197
    odonnellj@hasdk12.org

    Ms. JoAnn Salko

    Ms. JoAnn Salko
    Accounts Payable Specialist

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3103
    salkoj@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Adrienne Smith

    Ms. Adrienne Smith
    Accounts Receivable / Homestead Specialist
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3177
    smitha@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Karen Diehl

    Ms. Karen Diehl
    Payroll Specialist

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3109
    diehlk@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Kimberly Feissner

    Ms. Kimberly Feissner
    Purchasing / Human Resource Specialist

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3104
    feissnerk@hasdk12.org
     

    Ms. Nathalie Reyes

    Ms. Nathalie Reyes
    Financial Secretary Early Intervention / Access Programs
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3147
    reyesn@hasdk12.org