• HASD Logo
    Business Office Staff

    Anthony J. Ryba

    Mr. Anthony J. Ryba
    Secretary / Business Manager

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3106
    rybat@hasdk12.org

    Robert J. Krizansky

    Mr. Robert J. Krizansky
    Treasurer / Assistant Business Manager

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3128
    krizanskyr@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Jamesina Schnee

    Ms. Jamesina Schnee
    Assistant Secretary / Confidential Secretary to the Business Manager
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3106
    schneej@hasdk12.org

    Tony Lamanna

    Mr. Anthony Lamanna
    Accounting / Finance Manager
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3107
    lamannat@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Danielle Zola

    Ms. Danielle Zola
    Fixed Assets / Purchasing Coordinator
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3162
    zolad@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Jesse Barrett

    Ms. Jesse Barrett
    Personnel / Benefits Supervisor
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3108
    barrettj@hasdk12.org

    Mr. Michael Bogansky
    Systems Support Technician

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3118
    boganskym@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Patricia Jones

    Ms. Patricia Jones
    Accounts Receivable / Homestead Specialist
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3177
    jonesp@hasdk12.org

    Ms. JoAnn Salko

    Ms. JoAnn Salko
    Accounts Payable Specialist

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3103
    salkoj@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Cynthia Ayers

    Ms. Cynthia Ayers
    Personnel / Benefits Coordinator
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3122
    ayersc@hasdk12.org
    Ms. Kathy Manyko
    Supervisor of Internal Auditing & Reporting
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3207
    manykok@hasdk12.org

    Ms. Adrienne Smith

    Ms. Adrienne Smith
    Purchasing / Human Resource Specialist
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3104
    smitha@hasdk12.org
    Ms. Jeannie Sharkey
    Payroll Specialist
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3109
    sharkeyj@hasdk12.org
    Ms. Deborah Brill
    Payroll Supervisor
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3110
    brilld@hasdk12.org