• HASD ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
    COACHES DIRECTORY 
          Phone:       570-459-3221  ext. #81539 
    Fax:                         570-459-3139
     
     Hazleton Area High School
     
     
    NAME                              TITLE                         EMAIL ADDRESS 
             Fred Barletta                    CAA Athletic Director                    barlettaf@hasdk12.org
            Cathy Brogan                CAA Assistant Athletic Director     broganc@hasdk12.org
    Leanne Fisher                Athletic Coordinator                     fisherl@hasdk12.org
     
     
     
     

     

    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
                                             HAZLETON AREA COACHES DIRECTORY FALL SPORTS
     

    SPORTS TEAM             HEAD COACH'S NAME                           EMAIL ADDRESS

         Cross Country                  Joseph Smolinsky                         joesmo1227@gmail.com
         Field Hockey                    Mary Kelly                                       marykellypt@yahoo.com
         Football                             Dennis Buchman Jr.                      buchmand@hasdk12.org
         Golf                                     Joseph Ursta                                urstaj02@hasdk12.org
         Boys Soccer                     Ryan Scarcella                                scarcella01@yahoo.com
         Girls Soccer                       Marcello Posada                            posadam@hasdk12.org
         Girls Tennis                       Kathryn Pavlick                            pavlickk@hasdk12.org
         Girls Volleyball                Carmen Flores Ramos                        ramosc@hasdk12.org
         Water Polo                       Eddy Zawatski                                 zawatskie@hasdk12.org  
         MS Coed Soccer             Matt Michelin                                 michelinm@hasdk12.org                            
     
     
     
     
     HAZLETON AREA COACHES DIRECTORY WINTER SPORTS
     
      
        SPORTS TEAM             HEAD COACH'S NAME                           EMAIL ADDRESS 

     

        Boys Basketball                   Pat Brogan                                   broganp@hasdk12.org
        Girls Basketball                    Joseph Gavio                                  jgavoach@ptd.net
        Bowling                                  Robert Barron                            biggrobb501@yahoo.com
        Cheerleading                        Tiffany Yarish                       tiffanylyarish@yahoo.com
        Swimming                             Michele Yakubowski          yakubowskim@hasdk12.org
        Wrestling                               Keith Maurer                                 maurerk@hasdk12.org
        MS Wrestling                          Steve Lilley                                 stevelilley142@gmail.com  
        Freshman Boys BBall         Nate DeBalko                                debalkon@hasdk12.org
        Freshman Girls BBall          Franklin Pataki                              fbp1@verizon.net
     
     HAZLETON AREA COACHES DIRECTORY SPRING SPORTS
     
       SPORTS TEAM             HEAD COACH'S NAME                           EMAIL ADDRESS  
     
       Baseball                                 Russell Canzler                       russ.canzler@gmail.com
       Lacrosse                                 Natasha Koslop                    natashakoslop@kings.edu  
       Girls Jr. High Track               Lindsay Fornataro                     fornatarol@hasdk12.org
       Boys Jr. High Track               Carli Dedics                                    dedicsc@hasdk12.org 
       Varsity Softball                     Heather Natt                                natth@hasdk12.org
       Middle School Softball        Kasey Biever                                bieverk@hasdk12.org
       Boys Tennis                          Greg Mazurek                                 mazurekg@hasdk12.org
       Boys Track & Field               Dustin Hausherr                             hausherrd@hasdk12.org
       Girls Track & Field                Mark Otterbine                    otterbine.mark@gmail.com
       Boys Volleyball                     Carmen Flores Ramos                   ramosc@hasdk12.org
     
     
     
     
     

     

    a