• HASD ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
    COACHES DIRECTORY 
          Phone:       570-459-3221  ext. 81539      
                                                                                    Fax:           570-459-3139
      NAME                           TITLE                  EMAIL ADDRESS 

    Fred Barletta, CAA                           Athletic Director                                           barlettaf@hasdk12.org 

    Cathy Brogan,CAA                           Assistant Athletic Director                          brogan@hasdk12.org

    Leanne Fisher                                   Athletic Financial Secretary                        fisherl@hasdk12.org

    Paul Sweeney                                   Athletic Trainer                                             ptsweeney@geisinger.edu

    Michael Macejko                             Assistant Athletic Trainer                            macejkom@hasdk12.org


    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
    HAZLETON AREA COACHES DIRECTORY FALL SPORTS
     

     SPORTS TEAM             HEAD COACH'S NAME            EMAIL ADDRESS

         Cross Country                  Joseph Smolinsky                          joesmo1227@gmail.com
         Field Hockey                    Mary Kelly                                    marykellypt@yahoo.com
         Football                           Mike Brennan                               brennanm@hasdk12.org
         Golf                                Joseph Boretski                             joeboretski@bellsouth.net
         Boys Soccer                     Ryan Scarcella                              scarcella01@yahoo.com
         Girls Soccer                     James Paisley                                jim@faith-ag.com
         Girls Tennis                     Kathryn Pavlick                              pavlickk@hasdk12.org
         Girls Volleyball                Carmen Flores                                floresc@hasdk12.org
         Water Polo                     George Maue                                  maueg@hasdk12.org  
         MS Coed Soccer              Thomas Whitley                             whitleyt@hasdk12.org
     
     
                  HAZLETON AREA COACHES DIRECTORY WINTER SPORTS
     
      
    SPORTS TEAM             HEAD COACH'S NAME            EMAIL ADDRESS 


    Boys Basketball                  Michael Joseph                                josephm@hasdk12.org
    Girls Basketball                    Joseph Gavio                                  jgavoach@ptd.net
    Bowling                               Shawn Evans                                 ksssme329@aol.com
    Cheerleading                        Lindsey Maduro                             madurol@hasdk12.org
    Swimming                           Michele Yakubowski                        yakubowskim@hasdk12.org
    Wrestling                             Keith Maurer                                  kmaurer@bop.gov
    Freshman Boys Basketball     Tim Barletta                                   kiko6545@aol.com
    Freshman Girls Basketball     Franklin Pataki                                fbp1@verizon.net
     
     
              HAZLETON AREA COACHES DIRECTORY SPRING SPORTS
     
    SPORTS TEAM             HEAD COACH'S NAME            EMAIL ADDRESS  
    Baseball                         Gino Cara                                       ginoc@ptd.net
    Lacrosse                         Bethanne Hudock                           hagirlslax@yahoo.com
    Girls Jr. High Track          Lindsay Conti                                 contil@hasdk12.org
    Boys Jr. High Track          Josh Wenner                                  wennerj@hasdk12.org 
    Varsity Softball                Heather Natt                                  natth@hasdk12.org
    Middle School Softball     Amanda Kapes                                kapesa@hasdk12.org
    Boys Tennis                    Robert Freeman                             freem@epix.net
    Boys Track & Field           Lou Gunderman                             lougun0526@gmail.com
    Girls Track & Field           Mark Otterbine                               otterbine.mark@gmail.com
    Boys Volleyball                 Anna Kachmarski                           annakachmarski@kings.edu