• HASD ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
    COACHES DIRECTORY 
          Phone:       570-459-3221  ext. #81539 
    Fax:                         570-459-3139
     
     Hazleton Area High School
     
     
    NAME                              TITLE                         EMAIL ADDRESS 
             Fred Barletta                    CAA Athletic Director                    barlettaf@hasdk12.org
               Cathy Brogan                CAA Assistant Athletic Director     brogan@hasdk12.org
            Leanne Fisher                Athletic Financial Secretary                 fisherl@hasdk12.org
     
     
     
     

     

    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
                                             HAZLETON AREA COACHES DIRECTORY FALL SPORTS
     

    SPORTS TEAM             HEAD COACH'S NAME                           EMAIL ADDRESS

         Cross Country                  Joseph Smolinsky                          joesmo1227@gmail.com
         Field Hockey                    Mary Kelly                                    marykellypt@yahoo.com
         Football                             Dennis Buchman Jr.                       buchmand@hasdk12.org
         Golf                                     Joseph Boretski                             joeboretski@bellsouth.net
         Boys Soccer                     Ryan Scarcella                              scarcella01@yahoo.com
         Girls Soccer                       James Paisley                                jim@faith-ag.com
         Girls Tennis                       Kathryn Pavlick                              pavlickk@hasdk12.org
         Girls Volleyball                Carmen Flores                                floresc@hasdk12.org
         Water Polo                       John Leonard                                 leonardj02@hasdk12.org  
         MS Coed Soccer              Marcello Posada                             marcelloposada@gmail.com
     
     
     
     
     HAZLETON AREA COACHES DIRECTORY WINTER SPORTS
     
      
        SPORTS TEAM             HEAD COACH'S NAME                           EMAIL ADDRESS 

     

        Boys Basketball                   Tim Barletta                                   barlettat@hasdk12.org
        Girls Basketball                    Joseph Gavio                                  jgavoach@ptd.net
        Bowling                                  Jamie Kulaga                                  jkulaga@email.jfku.edu
        Cheerleading                        Kaitlyn Marhelko                         hazletonareacheer@gmail.com
        Swimming                             Michele Yakubowski                   yakubowskim@hasdk12.org
        Wrestling                               Keith Maurer                                  maurerk@hasdk12.org
        Freshman Boys BBall         Nate DeBalko                                   debalkon@hasdk12.org
        Freshman Girls BBall          Franklin Pataki                                fbp1@verizon.net
     
     HAZLETON AREA COACHES DIRECTORY SPRING SPORTS
     
       SPORTS TEAM             HEAD COACH'S NAME                           EMAIL ADDRESS  
     
       Baseball                                  Russell Canzler                               russ.canzler@gmail.com
       Lacrosse                                 Bethanne Hudock                           hagirlslax@yahoo.com
       Girls Jr. High Track               Lindsay Fornataro                              fornatarol@hasdk12.org
       Boys Jr. High Track               Juan Silva                                     silvaj@hasdk12.org 
       Varsity Softball                     Robert Bertoni                               rab4um@aol.com 
       Middle School Softball       Mackenzie Yori                               yorim@hasdk12.org
       Boys Tennis                           Greg Mazurek                             mazurekg@hasdk12.org
       Boys Track & Field               Lou Gunderman                             lougun0526@gmail.com
       Girls Track & Field                Mark Otterbine                               otterbine.mark@gmail.com
       Boys Volleyball                     Carmen Flores                               floresc@hasdk12.org
     
     
     
     
     

     

    a