• Maple Manor Elementary/Middle School
    "Home of the Vikings"
    1700 West 22nd Street
    Hazle Township, PA  18202 
     570-459-3221  ext. 49500
    Fax: 570-497-4433
     viking-logo
     

    Main Office

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mr. Williams 

    Principal

    49505

    williamsja@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Flaim

    Assistant Principal

    49501

    flaimn@hasdk12.org 

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Curry

    Dean of Discipline

    49502

    curryj@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Sotack 

    Secretary

    49500

    sotackj@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Petrone

    Secretary

    49500

    petronec@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Petrulsky

    Office Assistant

    49500

    petrulskyc02@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    Guidance

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Ms. Ferdinand 

    Guidance Counselor

    49516

    ferdinanda@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Dunleavy

    Psychologist

    49506

    dunleavym@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    School Nurse

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mrs. Jeckell

    School Nurse

    49591

    jeckellc@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    Bilingual Liason

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mrs. Romero

    Bilingual Liason

    49533

    romeroa@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    Security

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mrs. Starrick

    Security

    49593

    starrickk@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    Cafeteria

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mrs. Balicki

    Cafeteria Manager

    49534

    balickim@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    Attendance Office

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mr. Ohara

    Attendance Officer

    81544

    oharak@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    Maintenance

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mr. Clymer

    Head Maintenance

    49531

    clymerr@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

     

     

     

     

    Elementary Faculty

    Third Grade

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Miss. Zola

    3rd Grade Math,Science,Social Studies

    49121

    zolade@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Baran

    3rd Grade Science,Social Studies

    49123

    baranj@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss. Fox

    3rd Grade Math,Science,Social Studies

    49118

    foxm02@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss. Ednie

    3rd Grade English Language Arts

    49124

    ednien@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss. Graham

    3rd Grade English Language Arts

    49120

    grahams@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Henderson

    3rd Grade English Language Arts

    49125

    hendersone@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Dotzel

    3rd Grade English Language Arts

    49122

    dotzelk@hasdk12.org 

    570-497-4333

     

    4th Grade

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mrs. Moyer

    4th Grade English Language Arts

     49115

    moyerk01@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Porambo

    4th Grade Reading

    49117

    porambok@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Mishinski

    4th Grade Math,Science,Social Studies

    49114

    mishinskij@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Samec

    4th Grade Math,Science,Social Studies

    49106

    samecr@hasdk12.org 

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Breshock

     

    4th Grade English Language Arts

    49116

    breshockb@hasdk12.org

     

    570-497-4433

     

    5th Grade

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mr. Cannella

    5th Grade Science, Social Studies

    49110

    cannellad@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Kinney

    5th Grade English Language Arts

    49112

    kinneya@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Krouse

    5th Grade Reading/ELA

    49107

    krouseb@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Sult

    5th Grade Math,Science, Social Studies

    49111

    sultm@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Mummey

    5th Grade Reading/Science Social Studies

    49108

    mummeyr@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Tihansky

    5th Grade Reading/ELA

    49109

    tihanskyd@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    6th Grade

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Miss. Perkowski

    6th Grade Social Studiee, Science, ELA

    49213

    perkowskin@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Marycz

    6th Grade Reading

    49210

    maryczp@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss Stemrich

    6th Grade English Language Arts

    49212

    stemricht@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Rafalli

    6th Grade Reading/Science, Social Studies

    49208

    rafailik@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Pavlick

    6th Grade Math,Science,Social Studies

    49211

    pavlickd@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss. Rentz

    6th Grade Math

    49209

    rentzt@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Ms. Koval

    6th Grade Math 

    49207

    kovalc@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    Middle School Faculty

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    FAX

    Mrs. Reyes

    7th Grade Reading

    49206

    reyesf@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     Miss Skrepenak

    7th Grade ELA

    49205

    skrepenackm@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     Mr. Kringe

    7th Grade Science

    49219

    kringek@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Pryor

    7th Grade Social Studies

    49221

    pryork@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Kile

    8th Grade ELA

    49215

    kiles@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss. Pcolinsky

    7th/8th Grade Math

    49218

    pcolinskye@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Feola

    7th/8th Grade Math

    49217

    feolal@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Shebelock

    8th Grade Science

    49220

    schebelockj@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Gaughan

    7th/8th Grade Math

    49216

    gauhanw@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Petrill

    8th Grade Social Studies

    49222

    petrillj@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    ELD Department

    Mrs. Davis

    Elementary

    49126

    davism@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Fedullo

    Elementary

    49126

    fedullok@hasdk12.orgg

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Randazzo

    Elementary

    49100

    randazzok@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss Lear

    Middle

    49224

    buglioj@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs.Gaurneri

    Middle

    49223

    gaurnerij@hasdk12.orrg

    570-497-4433

     

    Learning Support

    Mrs. Radzwich

    Elementary

    49105

    radzwichk@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss. Marra

    Elementary

    49105

    marrab@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Peregrin

    Middle 

    49204

    pergrinh@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Kuhl

    Middle 

    49204

    kuhlm@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Ms. Festa

    Elementary

    49101

    festak@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Tennant

    Middle

    49218

    tennantd@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Miller

    Middle

    49218

    millerk@hasd12.org

    570-497-4433

     

    Special Subjects

    Mr. Chichalese

    Elementary Gym

    49199

    chicalesem@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss Cipriani

    Elementary Art

    49113

    cipriania@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss. Staerker

    Elementary Music

    49104

    gibsonj02@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Kepp

    Elementary Health

     

    keppd@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Graziano

    Elementary Computer Science

     

    grazianon01@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss Sheliga

    Elementary Computer Science

     

    shuligal@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Smerkanich

    Library

    49535

    smerkanichr@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss Gerhard

    Band

    49198

    gerhardj@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Sorber

    Middle Gym

    49199

    sissockb@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mrs. Candelora 

    Middle Computer Science

    49202

    candeloral@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Elswick

    Middle Art

    49202

    elswickd@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Mr. Karmonick

    Middle Gym

    49199

    karmonickb@hasdk12.org

    570-497-4433

    Miss Pataki

    Middle Computer Science 

    49225

    patakil@hasdk12.org 

    570-497-4433