• Maple Manor Elementary/Middle School
     
     
    1700 West 22nd Street
    Hazle Township, PA  18202 
     570-459-3221  ext. 49500
    Fax: 570-497-4433
     viking-logo
     570-459-3221
    Mrs. Conahan, ext. 49505
    conahanj@hasdk12.org
     
     
    Mr. Schifano, ext. 49501
    schifanok@hasdk12.org
     
     
     
    Secretary
    Mrs. Palmieri, ext. 49500
    palmierir@hasdk12.org
     
    Secretary
     Mrs. Mahon, ext. 49500
    mahonj@hasdk12.org
    Mrs. Jeckell, ext. 49591
    jeckellc@hasdk12.org
    Mrs. Drumn, ext. 49516
    drumnh@hasdk12.org 
     Attendance Officer
    Mr. O'Hara, ext. 
    oharak@hasdk12.org
    Mr. Corrado, ext. 49516
    corradod@hasdk12.org