• foundation logo
    Hazleton Area Education Foundation 
    Board of Directors 


    Megan Kennedy

    Joe Clark

    Joseph Lettiere

    Mary Malone

    Michael Decosmo Jr.

    Anthony Ryba

    Terry Purcell

    Dr. Elizabeth Wright

    Yosara Gonzalez

    Wister Yuhas, Executive Director*

    Ellen McBride, School Board Member*

    Robert Krizansky, Hazleton Area Business Manager*

    Anthony Lamanna, Treasurer and Assistant Business Manager*

    Dr. Brian T. Uplinger, Superintendent of Schools*

    * Denotes Non-Voting Members