•  
     

      
    Heights-Terrace  Elementary/ Middle School
    275 Mill Street  Hazleton, PA 18201

    Phone: (570) 459-3221 Extension 24500 
    Fax: (570) 459-1394

    Principal

    Mr. Phil Latella

    latellap@hasdk12.org             

     Ext. 24505

    Main Office 

    Ms. Mary Edel - Secretary

    Ms. Milca Hernandez - Secretary

    Ms. Jennifer Vasquez - Office Assistant

     

         edelm@hasdk12.org     

    hernandezm@hasdk12.org

    vasquezj@hasdk12.org           

     Ext. 24500

    Bilngual Liaison

    Ms. Greymi Guzman

    guzmang@hasdk12.org

    Ext. 24502

    Assistant Principal 

    Mr. Kevin Schadder

    schadderk@hasdk12.org                Ext. 24501

    Nurse

    Ms. Gina Passetti

    passettig@hasdk12.org       Ext. 24591

    Counselor

     Ms. Chelsea Malloy

    malloyc@hasdk12.org

     Ext. 24516

    Security

    Ms. Kathy Chicalese

    Mr. Raul Santiago

     

    chicalesek@hasdk12.org

    santiagor@hasdk12.org 

    Ext. 24593

    School Police

    SPO Dave Pavelko

    pavelkod@hasdk12.org

    Ext. 24594