•  
     

      
    Heights-Terrace  Elementary Middle School
    275 Mill Street  Hazleton, PA 18201

    Phone: (570) 459-3221 Extension 24500 
    Fax: (570) 459-1394

    Principal

    Mrs. Jocelyn M. Podlesney 

    podlesneyj@hasdk12.org             

     Ext. 24505

    Main Office 

    Ms. Janet Gennaro - Secretary

    Ms. Mary Edel - Secretary

         

    gennarog@hasdk12.org

          edelm@hasdk12.org            

     Ext. 24500

    Assistant Principal 

    Mr. Kevin Schadder

    schadderk@hasdk12.org                Ext. 24501

    Nurse

    Ms. Gina Passetti

    passettig@hasdk12.org       Ext. 24591

    Counselor

    Mrs. Anna Rose Derewicz 

    derewicza@hasdk12.org   Ext. 24516

    Security

    Ms. Kathy Chicalese

    Ms. Donna Vanko

    chicalesek@hasdk12.org

    vankod@hasdk12.org

    Ext. 24593

    School Police

    SPO Dave Pavelko

    pavelkod@hasdk12.org

    Ext. 24594