•  HAHS CONTACT PAGE
    Logo

    Main Office
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Rocco Petrone Principal 81500 petroner@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
    Lydia Latella Secretary 81500 latellal@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
     
    9th Grade Office
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Robert Ritz Vice Principal 81504 ritzr@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
    Jeff Weed Vice Principal 81521 weedj@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
    Annette Sedon Secretary 81508 sedona@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
     
    10th Grade Office
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Anthony Conston Vice Principal 81501 constona@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
    Nellie Daniels Secretary 81506 danielsn@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
     
    11th Grade Office
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Kristin Bonomo Vice Principal 81503 bonomokr@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
    Christine Kacyon Secretary 81511 KacyonC@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
     
    12th Grade Office
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Tammy Skotek Vice Principal 81502 skotekt@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
    Olivia Gregory Secretary 81507 gregoryo@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
     
    Athletic Office
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Fred Barletta Athletic Director 81539 BarlettaF@hasdk12.org 570-459-3139
    LeAnn Fisher Secretary 81538 fisherl@hasdk12.org 570-459-3139
     
    Attendance Office
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Kim Baronio Home & School Visitor 81527 baroniok@hasdk12.org 570-501-5459
    Kevin O'Hara Attendance Officer 81544 oharak@hasdk12.org 570-501-5459
    Dave Watro Attendance Officer 81529 watrod@hasdk12.org 570-501-5459
    Jennifer Zola Attendance Officer 81522 zolaj02@hasdk12.org 570-501-5459
    Lindsay Williams Secretary 81526 williamsl03@hasdk12.org 570-501-5459
     
    Bilingual Liaison
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Yosara Gonzalez Bilingual Liaison 81565 gonzalezy@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
    Carlos Rivas Supervisor Student Services  81546 rivasc@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
     
    Guidance Office
    Name

    Title

    Extension Email FAX
    Daniel Corrado

    9th Grade Counselor (Last name beginning D-G)

    10th Grade Counselor (Last name beginning A-L)

    11th Grade Counselor(Last name beginning D-G)

    12th Grade Counselor (Last name beginning (A-L)

    81518 corradod@hasdk12.org 570-459-3137
    Megan Davis

    9th Grade Counselor (Last name beginning H-Z) 

    11th Grade Counselor (Last name beginning H-Z)

    81519 davism03@hasdk12.org 570-459-3137
    Alyssa Hyduk

    School Counselor

    81520 hyduka@hasdk12.org 570-459-3137
    John Samoyedny

    9th Grade Counselor (Last name beginning A-C)

    10th Grade Counselor (Last name beginning M-Z)

    11th Grade Counselor (Last name beginning A-C)

    12 Grade Counselor (Last name beginning M-Z)

    81517 samoyednyj@hasdk12.org 570-459-3137
    Nina Curran Secretary 81516 currann@hasdk12.org 570-459-3137
     
    Hazleton Area Virtual Academy
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Michele Medek Hazleton Area Virtual Academy Coordinator 3247 MEDEKM@hasdk12.org 570-459-3242
     
    Library
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Nancy Pino Library Aide 81535 pinon@hasdk12.org 570459-3242
     
    Nurses Office
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Cindy Borchick Nursing Assistant 81591 borchickc@hasdk12.org 570-501-1150
    Sherri Daughtry School Nurse 81591 daughtrys@hasdk12.org 570-501-1150
    Terese Gentilesco School Nurse 81591 gentilescot@hasdk12.org 570-501-1150
     
    Technology Department
    Name Title Extension Email FAX
    Nicole Orff Instructional Technology 81599 orffn@hasdk12.org 570-501-5459