• Hazleton Area High School
    School Counseling Department
    Hazleton Area High School

    1601 West 23 Street

    Hazle Township, Pennsylvania 18202-1646

    Phone

    Phone (570)459-3221     Ext.81516
    Fax (570)459-3137
     
     
     
     
    School Counseling department members and their assignments for
    2021-2022


    Daniel Corrado, Letters A-C
    Phone x. 81518
    corradod@hasdk12.org
     
    Alyssa Hyduk, Letters D-J
    Phone x. 81517
    hyduka@hasdk12.org
     
    Chritine Chegwidden, Letters K-O
    Phone x. 81523
    chegwiddenc@hasdk12.org
     
    Megan Davis, Letters P-Sm
    Phone x. 81519
    davism03@hasdk12.org
     
    Angela Turse, Letters So-Z & STEM 
    Phone x. 81520
    tursea@hasdk12.org
     
                                                                                      
    School Counseling Office Secretary
    Kristen Kozel       
    570-459-3221  x.81516       
    Kozelk@hasdk12.org
     
    Secondary School Counseling Department Chair
    Daniel Corrado    
     
     
     
    Hazleton Area High School
    School Counseling Department
    1601 West 23 Street
    Hazle Township, Pennsylvania 18202
    570-459-3221 Office Voice Extension 81516
    570-459-3137 Office Fax