• Hazleton Area High School
    School Counseling Department

     

    Hazleton Area High School 
    1601 West 23 Street

     Hazle Township, Pennsylvania 18202-1646
    Phone

    Phone (570)459-3221     Ext.81516
    Fax (570)459-3137
     
     
     
     
    School Counseling department members and their assignments for 2023-2024:


    Daniel Corrado, Letters A-C
    Phone x. 81518
    corradod@hasdk12.org
     
    Alyssa Hyduk, Letters D-He
    Phone x. 81517
    hyduka@hasdk12.org
     
    Chritine Chegwidden, Letters Hi-M
    Phone x. 81523
    chegwiddenc@hasdk12.org
     
    Megan Davis, Letters N-R
    Phone x. 81519
    davism03@hasdk12.org
     
    Angela Turse, Letters S-Z
    Phone x. 81520
    tursea@hasdk12.org
     
     
                                                                                      
    School Counseling Office Secretary
    Kristen Kozel       
    570-459-3221  x.81516       
    Kozelk@hasdk12.org
     
     
     
    Hazleton Area High School
    School Counseling Department
    1601 West 23 Street
    Hazle Township, Pennsylvania 18202
    570-459-3221 Office Voice Extension 81516
    570-459-3137 Office Fax