• HASD Logo
    Special Education
     
    Debra Yanuzzi
     
    Debra Yanuzzi
    Director of Special Education
    Early Intervention
    (570) 459-1111 ext. 3155
    yanuzzid@hasdk12.org

     

     
     
     
     

     
     

     

    Christine DeLash
    Supervisor of Special Education
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3170
    delashc@hasdk12.org

    Kim Ecker

    Kim Ecker
    Supervisor of Special Education
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3208
    eckerk@hasdk12.org

     

     

    Dr. Cheryl Banull

    Dr. Cheryl Banull
    Psychologist

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3262
    banullc@hasdk12.org

    Linda Matyas

    Linda Matyas
    Special Education Financial Secretary
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3154
    matyasl@hasdk12.org
    Lisa Hirko
    Access Department Coordinator
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3148
    hirkol@hasdk12.org

    Debra Shemansky

    Debbie Shemansky
    Assistant Director
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 23502
    shemanskyd@hasdk12.org
     
    Brett Klinetop
    Psychologist
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3263
    klinetopb@hasdk12.org
     
    Melissa Dunlavey
    Psychologist
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3151
    dunlaveym@hasdk12.org
     
    Tara Zaboski
    Psychologist
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3260
    zaboskit@hasdk12.org
     
     Lori meshkofski     
    Special Education Secretary

    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3136
    meshkofskil@hasdk12.org
     
     
    Patrice Mussoline
    Early Intervention Financial Secretary
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3150
    mussolinep@hasdk12.org