• HASD Logo
    Special Education
     

    Kim Ecker

    Kim Ecker
    Supervisor of Special Education
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3208
    eckerk@hasdk12.org
     

    Linda Matyas

    Linda Matyas
    Special Education Coordinator
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3154
    matyasl@hasdk12.org
     
     
    Mr. jeffry Weed
    Jeffrey Weed
    Assistant Director of Special Education
    Early Intervention
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3265 
    weedj@hasdk12.org
     
     
    Bridget Caputo
    IEP Coordinator 
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3157
     
          Kelly Peak           
    Special Education Secretary
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3136
    peakk@hasdk12.org  

     

     

     

    Christine DeLash
    Supervisor of Special Education
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3170
    delashc@hasdk12.org

    Daniell Andrasi
    Supervisor of Special Education
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3121
     
    Laura Shook
    Early Intervention Supervisor
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 23502
    shookl@hasdk12.org

    Ricbell Bellafiore  
    School Psychology Secretary 
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3166
    bellafiorer@hasdk12.org    

    Lisa Hirko
    Access Department Coordinator
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3148
    hirkol@hasdk12.org  
    Nancy Stark
    Access Department Financial Secratary 
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3149
    starkn@hasdk12.org  
     
    Nathalie Reyes
    Early Intervention Financial Secretary
    (570) 459-3111 ext. 3147
    reyesn@hasdk12.org